40 Boys in 40 years

I have just reached a ‘milestone’ birthday. For some reason the round numbered ones make you particularly conscious of how much time has passed. So I endeavoured to try find pictures of myself for each year I’ve been hanging around on earth, to visually represent the time passing and the places I’ve been, the cool shirts I still wish I had, and the haircuts I can no longer do!

Roll on the misty-eyed  memories.  Will hopefully track down some more, especially those awkward teen years, once I find my old School Days photo album, and hope to add in more travels and good times for a few more years to come.

If anyone happens to have any photos of me from these missing years, send them over!

Leave a Reply

